Pump control modules

The modules in this section offer solutions specifically for the requirements of variable displacement pumps. Possibilities for closed loop displacement control, open loop displacement control with additional pressure control (p / Q) or the combination of closed loop displacement control and pressure control are available. The power control resp. load limit control are available as an option.


PQP-171-P

Universal pump control module

Typical applications:

  • swivel angle control
read more

This module is used as a universal closed loop control module, e.g. for swivel angle control. It has an integrated power amplifier for proportional valves. Several parameters offer optimal adaption to the respective valve. The controller runs with a loop time of 1 ms and the amplifier with 0,125 ms for the current control.

The command value and the feedback value are read in by scalable analog signals (range 0… 10 V or 4… 20 mA). Ramp function and PID controller can be used universally. The output current is closed loop controlled and therefore independent of the supply voltage and a varying solenoid resistance. The output stage is monitored for cable breakage and switches off in case of detected errors.

Programmable are the standard PID control parameters and a threshold value for the integrator limitation and activation as well as various parameters for the valve adaptation. The operation is simple and problem-oriented, whereby a very short training period can be ensured.

PQP-171-P


PQP-176-P

Universal pump control module for swivel angel, pressure and power control

Typical applications:

  • new pump control module
  • usable with EATON, HAWE Inline, Bosch Rexroth and other pumps
  • swivel angle, pressure and power control
  • mooring mode
  • integrated power stage or with analog output for valves with OBE
read more

This device is used for servo pumps to control displacement, pressure and power/torque.
Via a directional valves, with one or two solenoids with integrated power stage or with integrated electronics (OBE), the swivel angle adjustment is controlled.
The control structure is designed as a cascade and so suitable for many different pumps of different manufacturers. A negative swivel angel for active pressure reducing (mooring mode) can be parameterized.
The command values and the feedback values are read in via scalable analogue signals in the range of 0… 10 V or 4… 20 mA.
The output current is closed loop controlled and therefore independent from the supply voltage and a varying solenoid resistance. The output stages are short-circuit proof and are monitored for cable break down to the solenoids.

PQP-176-P

 


PQP-176-P-PFN

Universal pump control module for swivel angel, pressure and power control

Typical applications:

  • new pump control module
  • with PROFINET interface (EtherCAT and other are in preparation)
  • usable with EATON, HAWE Inline, Bosch Rexroth and other pumps
  • swivel angle, pressure and power control
  • mooring mode
  • integrated power stage or with analog output for valves with OBE
read more

This device is used for servo pumps to control displacement, pressure and power/torque.
Via a directional valves, with one or two solenoids with integrated power stage or with integrated electronics (OBE), the swivel angle adjustment is controlled.
The control structure is designed as a cascade and so suitable for many different pumps of different manufacturers. A negative swivel angel for active pressure reducing (mooring mode) can be parameterized.
The the feedback values are read in via scalable analogue signals in the range of 0… 10 V or 4… 20 mA. The command signales are set by the fieldbus communication.
The output current is closed loop controlled and therefore independent from the supply voltage and a varying solenoid resistance. The output stages are short-circuit proof and are monitored for cable break down to the solenoids.

PQP-176-P-PFN

GSDML File


PQP-179-P

Pump control moudle for the open or closed circuit with integrated power stage

Typical applications:

  • Swing angle control
  • pressure control
  • power control

In many cases ideally suited to replace the VT-VPCD controller card from Bosch Rexroth. Can be combined with the LDT-401 module for direct connection of LVDT sensors.

read more

This module is a pump controller for the swivel angle, pressure and power control of variable displacement pumps.

The module can actuate a directional control valve for swivel angle adjustment on the pump. It is possible to control valves with one or two solenoids. The output stage can be deactivated via a parameter, so that it is possible to connect a control valve with integrated electronics to the module.

It is also possible to activate an internal spool position controller for the control valve, which controls 2 – solenoid valves with electrical feedback of the spool position.

The control structure is designed as a cascade control and is thus suitable for many different pumps from different manufacturers. Swinging beyond zero is possible by a setpoint input in the negative range. In this case, the signal of a second pressure transmitter for this direction of delivery is used for pressure and power limitation (closed loop).

In open circuit applications, so-called mooring operation for active pressure reduction is also possible, in which the pressure controller can provide a delivery setpoint in the negative range. The lower limit for this function is adjustable.

The setpoints and actual values can be read in as voltage signals in the range of 0… 10V or as current signals in the range of 4… 20mA. The inputs are freely scalable so that individual signal ranges can also be interpreted.

Optionally, the module can be operated together with the LDT-401 assembly and in this way read in the actual swivel angle value and/or the position of the valve spool. The connection is made via the backplane bus, the necessary connectors are included in the scope of delivery of the LDT-401.

The output current to the valve coils is regulated and thus independent of the supply voltage and the solenoid resistance. The output stages are short-circuit proof and are monitored for cable breakage to the solenoid. In the event of a fault, the output stages are switched off.

Adjustment is simple and problem-oriented, ensuring a very short familiarisation time.

PQP-179-P

Pumpenregelungen

Die Module in dieser Rubrik bieten Lösungen speziell abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen von Verstellpumpen. So sind Möglichkeiten zur Schwenkwinkelregelung, Schwenkwinkelsteuerung mit zusätzlicher Druckregelung (p/Q) bzw. die Kombination von Schwenkwinkelregelung und Druckregelung vorhanden. Die Leistungsregelung bzw. Grenzlastregelungen sind als Option verfügbar.


PQP-171-P

Universelles Pumpenregelmodul zur Schwenkwinkelregelung

Typische Anwendungen:

  • Schwenkwinkelregelung
weiterlesen

Diese Baugruppe dient zur Regelung von einem universellen Regelkreis z. B. zur Schwenkwinkelregelung einer Regelpumpe. Integriert ist die Leistungsendstufe für Stetigventile. Verschiedene Einstellparameter ermöglichen eine optimale Anpassung an das jeweilige Ventil. Der Regelkreis arbeitet mit einer Regelzykluszeit von 1ms und die integrierte Leistungsendstufe mit einer Zykluszeit von 0,125 ms für die Magnetstromregelung.

Der Sollwert und der Istwert werden über ein skalierbares Analogsignal (Bereich 0… 10 V oder 4… 20 mA) angesteuert. Die Rampenfunktion und der PID-Regler sind universell einsetzbar. Der Ausgangsstrom ist geregelt und somit von der Versorgungsspannung und dem Magnetwiderstand unabhängig. Die Ausgangsstufe wird auf Kabelbruch überwacht und schaltet im Fehlerfall die Endstufe ab.

Programmierbar sind die Standard-PID-Regelparameter und ein Schwellwert für die Integratorbegrenzung und -aktivierung sowie diverse Parameter zur Ventiladaption. Die Bedienung ist einfach und problemorientiert aufgebaut, wodurch eine sehr kurze Einarbeitungszeit sichergestellt wird.

PQP-171-P


PQP-176-P

Universelles Pumpenregelmodul zur Regelung von: Druck, Schwenkwinkel und Leistung

Typische Anwendungen:

  • neue universelle Pumpenregelbaugruppe
  • Schwenkwinkel-, Druck- und Leistungsregelung
  • geeignet für EATON, HAWE Inline, Bosch Rexroth und andere Regelpumpen
  • sehr gute Ergebnisse mit der A4V und HS5 Verstellung
  • Mooring Mode (aktiver Druckabbau)
  • integrierte Leistungsendstufe oder für Ventile mit OBE
weiterlesen

Diese Baugruppe wird zur Schwenkwinkel-, Druck- und Leistungsregelung von Regelpumpen eingesetzt.
Über ein Wegeventil, über die integrierte Leistungsendstufe mit einem oder zwei Magneten oder über ein Ventil mit integrierter Elektronik, wird die Schwenkwinkelverstellung gesteuert.
Die Regelstruktur ist als Kaskadenregelung ausgeführt und so für viele verschiedene Pumpen der verschiedenen Hersteller geeignet. Das Schwenken über Null (Mooring Betrieb, aktiver Druckabbau) kann parametriert werden.
Die Soll- und Istwerte können sowohl als Spannungssignale im Bereich von 0… 10V bzw. auch als Stromsignale im Bereich von 4… 20mA eingelesen werden. Die Eingänge sind frei skalierbar.
Der Ausgangsstrom ist geregelt und somit unabhängig von der Versorgungsspannung und dem Magnetwiderstand. Die Ausgangsstufen sind kurzschlussfest und werden auf Kabelbruch zu den Magneten überwacht.

PQP-176-P


PQP-176-P-PFN

Universelles Pumpenregelmodul zur Regelung von: Druck, Schwenkwinkel und Leistung mit PROFINET

Typische Anwendungen:

  • neue universelle Pumpenregelbaugruppe
  • mit ProfiNet Schnittstelle (andere Feldbusschnittstellen sind in Vorbereitung)
  • Schwenkwinkel-, Druck- und Leistungsregelung
  • geeignet für EATON, HAWE Inline, Bosch Rexroth und andere Regelpumpen
  • sehr gute Ergebnisse mit der A4V und HS5 Verstellung
  • Mooring Mode (aktiver Druckabbau)
  • integrierte Leistungsendstufe oder für Ventile mit OBE
weiterlesen

Diese Baugruppe wird zur Schwenkwinkel-, Druck- und Leistungsregelung von Regelpumpen eingesetzt.
Über ein Wegeventil, über die integrierte Leistungsendstufe mit einem oder zwei Magneten oder über ein Ventil mit integrierter Elektronik, wird die Schwenkwinkelverstellung gesteuert.
Die Regelstruktur ist als Kaskadenregelung ausgeführt und so für viele verschiedene Pumpen der verschiedenen Hersteller geeignet. Das Schwenken über Null (Mooring Betrieb, aktiver Druckabbau) kann parametriert werden.
Die Istwerte können sowohl als Spannungssignale im Bereich von 0… 10V bzw. auch als Stromsignale im Bereich von 4… 20mA eingelesen werden. Die Sollwerte werden über den Feldbus übertragen.
Der Ausgangsstrom ist geregelt und somit unabhängig von der Versorgungsspannung und dem Magnetwiderstand. Die Ausgangsstufen sind kurzschlussfest und werden auf Kabelbruch zu den Magneten überwacht.

PQP-176-P-PFN

GSDML File


PQP-179-P

Pumpenregelmodul für den offenen oder geschlossenen Kreis mit integrierter Leistungsendstufe

Typische Anwendungen:

  • Schwenkwinkelregelung
  • Druckregelung
  • Leistungsregelung

In vielen Fällen ideal geeignet zum Ersatz der Reglerkarte VT-VPCD von Bosch Rexroth. Kombinierbar mit dem Modul LDT-401 zum Direktanschluss von LVDT-Sensoren.

weiterlesen

Diese Baugruppe stellt einen Pumpenregler für die Schwenkwinkel-, Druck- und Leistungsregelung von Regelpumpen dar.

Das Modul kann ein Wegeventil zur Schwenkwinkelverstellung an der Pumpe ansteuern. Es ist möglich, Ventile mit einem oder zwei Magneten zu steuern. Über einen Parameter kann die Endstufe deaktiviert werden, so dass der Anschluss eines Regelventils mit integrierter Elektronik an das Modul möglich ist.

Auch ist es möglich, einen internen Schieberlageregler für das Stellventil zu aktivieren, der Ventile mit elektrischer Rückmeldung der Schieberposition ansteuert.

Die Regelstruktur ist als Kaskadenregelung ausgeführt und so für viele verschiedene Pumpen geeignet. Das Schwenken über Null ist durch die Sollwertvorgabe im negativen Bereich möglich. In diesem Fall wird zur Druck- und Leistungsbegrenzung das Signal eines zweiten Drucksensors für diese Förderrichtung verwendet (geschlossener Kreis).

Bei Anwendungen im offenen Kreis ist auch ein sogenannter Mooring – Betrieb zum aktivem Druckabbau möglich, bei dem der Druckregler einen Fördersollwert im negativen Bereich vorgeben kann. Die untere Grenze für diese Funktion ist einstellbar.

Die Soll- und Istwerte können sowohl als Spannungssignale im Bereich von 0… 10V bzw. auch als Stromsignale im Bereich von 4… 20mA eingelesen werden. Die Eingänge sind frei skalierbar, so dass auch individuelle Signalbereiche ausgewertet werden können.

Optional kann das Modul zusammen mit der Baugruppe LDT-401 betrieben werden und auf diese Weise den Schwenkwinkelistwert und/oder die Lage des Ventilschiebers einlesen. Die Verbindung erfolgt über den Rückwandbus, die dazu erforderlichen Stecker sind im Lieferumfang der LDT-401 enthalten.

Der Ausgangsstrom zu den Ventilspulen ist geregelt und somit unabhängig von der Versorgungsspannung und dem Magnetwiderstand. Die Ausgangsstufen sind kurzschlussfest und werden auf Kabelbruch zum Magneten überwacht.

Die Bedienung ist einfach und lösungsorientiert aufgebaut, wodurch eine sehr kurze Einarbeitungszeit sichergestellt wird.

PQP-179-P